- SC-Hassel1919-TT.de -

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:


Ansprechpartner:


Lars-Erik Heinen
Abteilungsleiter
Tel.: 0178/8255240
E-Mail:
info@sc-hassel1919-tt.de




Michael Sutzki
stellver. Abteilungsleiter
Tel.:
E-Mail:
abteilungsleiter2@sc-hassel1919-tt.de




Sascha Nowak
Kassierer
Tel.:
E-Mail:
kassenwart@sc-hassel1919-tt.de






Paul Kroll
Sportwart
Tel.:
E-Mail:
sportwart@sc-hassel1919-tt.de




Gabriel Jarzombek
Pressewart
Tel.:
E-Mail:
pressewart@sc-hassel1919-TT.de







Manuel Kroll
Jugendwart
Tel.:
E-Mail:
jugendwart@sc-hassel1919-tt.de






Bianca Falkenthal
Damenwart
Tel.:
E-Mail:
damenwart@sc-hassel1919-tt.de




Rainer Römer
Seniorenwart
Tel.:
E-Mail:
seniorenwart@sc-hassel1919-tt.de

 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü